The Centre for Food Policy
Food Policy

Centre for Food Policy Alumni

  1. Kawther Hasham

    Researcher, Nutritionist and Campaigner at Action on Sugar

  2. Kath Dalmeny

    Coordinator of Sustain

  3. Jorunn Sofie Randby

    Senior adviser, Norwegian Directorate of Health, Oslo, Norway

  4. Nick Hughes

    Food Sustainability Adviser for WWF and freelance writer

  5. Tom Beeston

    Chief Executive, Rare Breeds Survival Trust, Kenilworth, England

  6. Tina May

    Senior Director of Sustainability, Land O’Lakes, Minnesota, USA

  7. Noelle Virtue

    Project Manager, BC Recreation and Parks Association, Canada

  8. Andrew Whitley

    Bread maker, teacher and campaigner, West Linton, Scotland

  9. Anna Sanders

    Deputy Director, Future Farming, Department for Environment, Food & Rural Affairs (Defra), London, England

  10. Pam Brunton

    Chef and co-owner, Inver restaurant, Argyll, Scotland

  11. Jamie Sadler

    Managing Director, Food Nation, Newcastle upon Tyne, England

  12. Ingrid Keller

    Policy coordinator for chronic diseases, DG SANTE, European Commission, Luxembourg

  13. Amanda McCloat

    Head of Home Economics, St Angela’s College, Sligo, Ireland

  14. Åsa Giertz

    Senior Agriculture Economist, Food and Agriculture Global Practice, World Bank, Washington DC, USA